Products
Product hazard database
24 products with at least one primary-sourced finding or FDA firm action. We publish only what we can cite. How we decide what to publish.
24
products published
16
held for review
14
with a lab finding
10
label vs lab
Also see the product network and harm heatmap. To report a harmful product to FDA or North Carolina, use our report page.
Products
7Tabz · Tablet
7Tabz 7-Hydroxymitragynine Pure Extract Tablets
Kratom-alkaloid tablet
Label claim: 15 mg per tablet (label)
No independent lab finding yet · 1 FDA action
7Tabz · Tablet
7Tabz 7-Hydroxy + Pseudo Tablets
Kratom-alkaloid tablet
Label claim: 20 mg per tablet (label)
No independent lab finding yet · 1 FDA action
7Tabz · Shot
7Tabz 7-OH Extract Shot
Kratom-alkaloid shot
Label claim: 30 mg per shot (label)
No independent lab finding yet · 1 FDA action
Roxy · Tablet
Roxy Complex Alkaloid Tablets
Kratom-alkaloid tablet
Label claim: 20 mg per tablet (label)
No independent lab finding yet · 1 FDA action
7OHMZ · Tablet
7OHMZ 7-Hydroxymitragynine Tablets, Original Formula
Kratom-alkaloid tablet
Label claim: 14 mg per tablet (label)
No independent lab finding yet · 1 FDA action
7OHMZ · Gummy
7OHMZ 7-Hydroxymitragynine Gummies
Kratom-alkaloid gummy
Label claim: 3.5 mg per gummy, 8 gummies (label)
No independent lab finding yet · 1 FDA action
7OHMZ · Shot
7OHMZ 7-OH Kratom Shot
Kratom-alkaloid shot
Label claim: 20 mg (label, partly legible)
No independent lab finding yet · 1 FDA action
Hydroxie · Tablet
Hydroxie 7-OH Chewable Tablets
Kratom-alkaloid tablet
Label claim: 15 mg per tablet (label)
No independent lab finding yet · 1 FDA action
Hydroxie · Strip
Hydroxie 7-OH Sublingual Strips
Kratom-alkaloid strip
Label claim: 15 mg (label)
No independent lab finding yet · 1 FDA action
EDP · Tablet
EDP 7OH Chewable Tablets
Kratom-alkaloid tablet
Label claim: 40 mg per pack, 20 mg per tablet (label)
Label vs lab: Lab found MGPI (MGPI has been in temporary Schedule I since August 26, 2026) that the label does not list.
3 lab findings · 1 FDA action
EDP · Shot
EDP 7OH Shot
Kratom-alkaloid shot
Label claim: 50 mg (label)
No independent lab finding yet · 1 FDA action
Advanced Alkaloids · Tablet
Advanced Alkaloids Chewable Tablets, White Vein
Kratom-alkaloid tablet
Label claim: 7.5 mg 7-OH per serving (label)
Label vs lab: Testing found more 7-OH than the label declares; one lot recalled nationwide.
1 lab finding · 2 FDA actions
Opia · Tablet
Opia Wild Berry Tablets
Kratom-alkaloid tablet
Label claim: 20 mg 7-OH per half tablet (as advertised, per CFSRE)
Label vs lab: Less 7-OH than advertised, plus unlisted MGPI.
3 lab findings
eat Ωhmz · Tablet
eat Ωhmz (Red) Tablets
Kratom-alkaloid tablet
Label claim: 18 mg 7-OH (as advertised, per CFSRE)
Label vs lab: Unlisted MGPI found.
2 lab findings
7Stax · Tablet
7Stax 7-OH Tablet, Mixed Berry
Kratom-alkaloid tablet
Label claim: 80 mg (label)
Label vs lab: Less 7-OH than labeled, plus unlisted MGPI.
3 lab findings
7oh Plus · Tablet
7oh Plus 7-OH Tablet, Original
Kratom-alkaloid tablet
Label claim: 20 mg (label)
Label vs lab: Less 7-OH than labeled, plus unlisted MGPI.
4 lab findings
Feel Free · Drink
Feel Free Classic
Kratom-alkaloid drink
Label claim: Kava and kratom blend; mitragynine amount advertised
2 lab findings
Elf Bar · Vape
Elf Bar BC5000 (US version)
Nicotine or nicotine-analog vape
Label claim: 5% nicotine (label)
3 lab findings
Esco Bar · Vape
Esco Bar disposable
Nicotine or nicotine-analog vape
Label claim: Nicotine (label)
Label vs lab: Lab found lead and nickel leaching from device parts; not disclosed.
2 lab findings
Flum · Vape
Flum Pebble disposable
Nicotine or nicotine-analog vape
Label claim: Nicotine (label)
Label vs lab: Lab found antimony and nickel; not disclosed.
2 lab findings
Flum · Vape
Flum Float disposable
Nicotine or nicotine-analog vape
Label claim: Nicotine (label)
1 lab finding
Puff Bar · Vape
Puff Plus / Puff Bar Plus
Nicotine or nicotine-analog vape
Label claim: Nicotine (label)
1 lab finding
Spree Bar · Vape
Spree Bar (Metatine)
Nicotine or nicotine-analog vape
Label claim: 5% 'Metatine' (6-methyl nicotine), sold as 'PMTA exempt'
Label vs lab: 6-methyl nicotine far below the labeled 5%; also contains WS-23 and the sweetener neotame.
2 lab findings
Nixotine · Vape
ECBlend Nixotine e-liquid
Nicotine or nicotine-analog vape
Label claim: Nicotinamide ('Nixotine'); no 6-methyl nicotine listed
Label vs lab: Unlisted 6-methyl nicotine found.
1 lab finding
Brands covered
7OHMZ · 7Stax · 7Tabz · 7oh Plus · Advanced Alkaloids · EDP · Elf Bar · Esco Bar · Feel Free · Flum · Hydroxie · Nixotine · Opia · Puff Bar · Roxy · Spree Bar · eat Ωhmz
Held for legal review
16 items from our internal list are not published here. Typical reasons: only a seller listing or label claim, only a lawsuit allegation, or only “suspected” links with no primary source. We do not name individual stores.
Show held-back count by reason
- Only label or seller claims, lawsuits or news; no primary-source finding: 13
- Category built on suspected links only: 2
- Only label claims and suspected links; no primary-source finding: 1
Chemical names we use: 7-OH (7-hydroxymitragynine); MGPI (mitragynine pseudoindoxyl); Mitragynine; MGM-15; MGM-16; Paynantheine; Speciogynine; Dehydromitragynine. Compounds in temporary Schedule I are marked where a lab has found them.